Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #91491320 A Single Woman in Oakton, VA 49 / Legal Field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Oakton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university in ny

Oakton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university in ny. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about travel. The world is a beautiful place and I love to explore as much of it as I can. I love to experience new cultures and see how other people live. I am always planning my next trip.

I typically spend my leisure time

When the weather is nice, I like to do as much as I can outside, hiking, kayaking and riding my bike. When winter comes I try to occupy myself but also enjoy watching movies. And of course I am always researching new travel places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am adorable, charming and humorous :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read travel books in preparation for my trips. I am currently reading about Peru and Bolivia. Other than travel, I read mystery/thriller and books on history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The places in the world I have been able to see
  2. Being alive and experiencing the beauty around me
  3. My mother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am more than just a picture and words on a page.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Passionate, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Hockey, Skiing