Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #914807724 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 58 / Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. It is important to me to make meaningful connections with the people I love. In addition, I am passionate about my career/work. The work that I do will have an impact for years. It is important to me to do my best, better than my best, each day. To me, I am making a difference in someone's life, and in turn, I am making a difference in the community at large. I am passionate about my faith and look forward to the opportunity to help someone every day/

I typically spend my leisure time

The opportunity to explore new ideas/adventures. This is an opportunity to do something that I have not done before. For instance, rock climbing would be a different activity for me. I enjoy a great opportunity to socialize with friends. A casual evening dinner party or a casual get together. Movies, great books, working out are things I enjoy doing during my leisure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. for my family
  3. the opportunjity to love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Quiet, Respectful