Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #914793631 A Single Man in Anacortes, WA 53 / Custodian

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Anacortes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: anacortes, high school

Anacortes, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anacortes, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sports and the outdoors and traveling. I believe that you cant live a perfect day without doing something for someone who will never be able to repay you. I feel that if we live well, laugh often, and love with all our heart, and pay attention to the little details that are vital, little things make big things happen.

I typically spend my leisure time

I truly enjoy sports, baseball, basketball, and football, I also love to travel and really enjoy seeing the different cultures.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who is as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside. I believe if you can be true to yourself, help others, make each day your masterpiece, make friendship a fine art, build a shelter against a rainy day, give thanks for your blessings, and pray for guidance every day, that you will live a full life. I am looking for someone that wants to live life, laugh often, and love with all there heart

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice about me is my easygoing way, as a person I think we all want to be treated with respect and we expect the same in return. I have always felt what you are as a person, is far more important than what you do for a living.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for my friends
  3. I am thankful for my health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am an easygoing person who loves the outdoors and I love sports, football, basketball, and baseball. I love to travel when I can. I also feel that you cant live a perfect day without doing something for someone who will never be able to repay you.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

killing lincoln, pistol pete maravich, air to a dream, civil war

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

eagles, little big town, the temptations, celtic woman, louis armstrong