Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #914764713 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 69 / Retired

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Have a man to romance me, care for me, be able to enjoy me and my family, Someone to open the doore for me. To hug me, and hold me when I am lonely. Go out to eat from time to time. Movies sometime. Someone I can call on anytime day or night. Someone to be a good friend. Someone that will listen to me when I have a problem, Attend church with me some time. Someone to support me in my church activities. Someone to help me wash my car. May be cut my grass. Someone that has some handyman knowledge. Someone to be there for me and I for him. Someone who is well groomed, dress nice and show love for birthdays, Christmas, and I can trust.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, cooking, spending time with my family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my friends
  3. my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Outgoing, Spiritual