Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #914660021 A Single Woman in Dinosaur, CO 43 / Dental Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Dinosaur
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ashford university
  • Religion: Christian

Dinosaur, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dinosaur, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is my passion. Poetry that reveals the human condition. I am also passionate about my education and my family. I love Hiking though i have not found a place to go since I have been in Texas.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the river and sight seeing. I am still a bit of a tourist I guess.

The most influential person in my life has been

My best friend

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't laugh... Harry Potter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My drive
  3. My music

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational