Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #914584422 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 25 / College Student/construction

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about military stuff. Never been in it but just love it all. I am also a big fan of football. I love Philadelphia sports and can't miss the eagles on sunday. I enjoy doing things with family like cook outs of just hanging out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well i enjoy going out and trying to meet new people. I enjoy spending time with my nephew. I like to be around people and go to a party. But i also enjoy some good down time and watch family guy or something after a long day of work

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a caring and kind girl. Down to earth and enjoys to hangout. A loyal girl that's mature. Someone who is willing to give just as much as I give.

The first thing people notice about me

My height

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Rational

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy