Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #914433136 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 25 / Restaurant Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: cpcc

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to its fullest! For me that includes trying food from different cultures, being outdoors and playing sports or simply just being physically active, learning something new and experiencing all sorts of things.

I typically spend my leisure time

My free time can seem scarce, but when it's around I make the most of it! I love being outdoors, running and spending time with family and friends! Music & dance are also another interest to me :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Good Parents
  3. An amazing supportive family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism