Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #911368017 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 28 / Stay at home mom

Never Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about making a better living for me n my kids. Doing wat I have to so they can be happy n have the things I never did growing up. I'm also passionate about my career I would like to become a successful real estate investor.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending quality time wit my kids n family n also reading books on real estate investing. I may also go for a walk depending on the weather to just get sum things off my mind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for god blessing me wit a handsome lil boy n a beautiful lil gurl.
  2. I am thankful for waking up everyday.
  3. I am thankful for my mother raising me to be the woman I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Loyal