Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #910960615 A Single Woman in Chestnut Mountain, GA 68 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Chestnut Mountain
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: the university of georgia
  • Religion: Christian

Chestnut Mountain, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chestnut Mountain, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from the university of georgia. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There is so much to be passionate about! I'm passionate about my relationship with the Lord. I'm passionate about my friends and family. And I'm passionate about travel. So much to see, so much to do, so many people to meet!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy an evening at the Fox. Dinner with family and friends just can't be beat. And I love planning my next trip.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man who's as content in his life as I am in mine. A man who has a real relationship with Jesus. Someone who loves to travel and who can enjoy some college football on a fall Saturday. We don't have to share all the same interests, but we can appreciate each other's passion for them. A relationship where each of us brings something special to the table. I'm looking for my last first kiss.

The first thing people notice about me

my big smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Defending Jacob

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus, my Lord and Savior. He paid my debt that He didn't owe.
  2. my wonderful family and friends. Family by birth, friends by "accident", we love each other.
  3. the fabulous life that I have. I never dreamed that God would give this to me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Ask me anything. I'm an open book!

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Track and Field