Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #910725319 A Single Man in Berthoud, CO 27 / Arborist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Berthoud
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Berthoud, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Berthoud, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My favorite things in life are the outdoors (camping, hiking)

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time i enjoy reading, cooking, and fishing usually are the best ways to relax on a day off

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The hunger games

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for the opertunites i've had in life
  3. I am thankful for my friends

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama