Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #910420727 A Single Woman in Gardner, MA 66 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Gardner
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: school of hard knocks
  • Religion: Christian

Gardner, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gardner, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Caring about and for people. I truly believe that if you give a man a fish you will feed him for a day, but if you teach that man how to fish you will feed him for his lifetime. Sharing my bounty, be it knowledge or resources is very important to me. I love my furfamily and I am most intolerant of animal cruelty of any kind.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, crafts, computer

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a hero; a good friend,a man who is kind and considerate of others without being a wuss. Someone who would like to just hold hands sometimes as well as share some hugs or more. Life and my memory is too short for lies or drama.

The first thing people notice about me

..that they feel comfortable around me. I like a peaceful environment and try to share my contentment with those around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Valhalla's Wake

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is MUCH more beyond the cover.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am looking for a FRIEND, first. Someone to share a dinner or watch a movie with. Conversation is great!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

whatever i have on my kindle, great expectations, historical novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, duck dynasty, star trek all incarnations