Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #908686128 A Single Woman in Sherman Oaks, CA 36 / Makeup artist/ business owner

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Sherman Oaks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: santa monica college
  • Religion: Christian

Sherman Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Sherman Oaks, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family I put my family first , I am passionate about my business . I am a very hard worker i enjoy what i do for a living . I love helping others and being a good friend .

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying going to listen to live music . I enjoy going on road trips spontaneous travels. I enjoy wine tasting . I like going to the beach I love the water . Im also ok with just staying home watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor , a back bone, enjoys life , Happy , a open mind and heart .hard working

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a complete goofball

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my Faith
  2. My family/friends
  3. My occupation

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime