Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #908666124 A Single Man in Circleville, OH 21 / Student full time

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Circleville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: ohio university
  • Religion: Christian

Circleville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Circleville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports,watching people get better at what they want to become good at. Helping people catch on to new things,actions that they want to be able to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy to go out and play sports such as soccer, football and basketball in my free time as well as going out and helping people with projects around my town.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and be able to be there when needed. And to be able to understand what disorders that I live with

The first thing people notice about me

My height is what they notice when they first see me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Was a long but engrossing book. I liked most about it how it made you want to keep reading on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Life
  3. And be able to play sports as much as I do

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality is the thing I would want them to notice.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Have some mental disorders bi polar and ADHD.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

harry potter series, 1984, 1984

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

nickelback, 3 doors down, ac/dc, slipknot, aerosmith

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the expendables, the expendables, batman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

american dad, family guy, modern marvels