Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #908658029 A Single Woman in Erie, PA 27 / Sales Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Erie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: penn state behrend
  • Religion: Christian

Erie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Erie, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from penn state behrend. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, but I am also very much a hang out at home and watch a movie kind of person. I am always looking to try new things and be adventurous, but I often need an extra push. I love to read, listen to music, go to concerts, go to movies, go to sporting events, and there isn't much that I wouldn't at least try once if I was with the right person or group of people. My family and friends are also very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

If it was a sunny and nice day I would be outside either taking a hike or walk or doing some outdoor activity. If it isn't nice out you can usually find me reading or watching movies. I also am an avid scrapbooker when I have time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family (especially my mom and grandparents) and friends
  2. I have been blessed in terms of the opportunities I've had and things I've been able to do
  3. My job...the experience, the people I've met, the things I've been able to accomplish

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

:-)

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, ncis: naval criminal investigative services, bones