Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #908655725 A Single Man in Grapevine, TX 56 / HVAC Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Grapevine
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Grapevine, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grapevine, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to fly and I love to travel. I always look for ways to explore new things- I like to find out about unexplored territories!

I typically spend my leisure time

I would like to take my Harley Davidson Motorbike out for a nice cruise. Go explore new places to visit and have lunch and enjoy the weather. Also go visit friends I have not see in a while. I like to play my drum set ( but not many people can stand to listen)! I also like to waterski and boat (when the boat is working). I do enjoy flying in small personal aircraft when possible however I do not have a plane or a pilots license at this time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone affectionate, Fun loving, Self sufficient, good sense of humor, resilient and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing and easy to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not read too many books however I read many technical manuals. I enjoy a good story and go to movies more than reading books. I believe that everyone should know how to read and that books are a valuable thing in our lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have a good job.
  2. I am thankful for my family and upbringing.
  3. I am thankful that my health issues are not so severe that they cannot be addressed/remedied.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

quite a few, clint eastwood movies, anything that can make me cry.... :)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction