Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #908648433 A Single Woman in Aiken, SC 56 / Administrative Office Assistant

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Aiken
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: aiken high school

Aiken, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aiken, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel the most passionate in my life when I am in a relationship. Sharing feelings and the deep caring about that person. I love having someone to do things for and to do things with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be outside working with plants and flowers. I enjoy fishing at the beach or the lake. I even know how to clean them. Eating seafood is one of my favorite things to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

A guy that honest and genuine. Someone to cut up with and laugh so a good sense of humor. Someone that likes the beach and has an adventurous side.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children of course. Ages 16, 21, 32.
  2. My family is very open and loving family.
  3. That I can live my life as I choose.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Passionate, Spontaneous