Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #908638822 A Single Man in Monee, IL 30 / Billing Specialist

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Monee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: devry university

Monee, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Monee, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about playing music when I am able to. Been a music fan my whole life, and still enjoy it very much. I am also a big sports and movie fan as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing music, watching movies, spending time with friends/family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for a woman who has a sense of humor, not afraid to laugh at herself or me for that matter either. I also want someone who is loyal and enjoys having a good time, but is not against just staying in either make catching a movie and just laying together.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told my smile haha, but every person is different.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Killing yourself to live by Chuck Klosterman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. I am thankful for everyday I get to wake up and see a new day.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

Although I am a smoker, I am desperately trying to quit. But is a battle, and I don't plan on giving up on it.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

radiohead, grizzly bear, my morning jacket, maxwell, radiohead, white stripes, black keys, my morning jacket, grizzly bear., maxwell, miles davis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama