Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #908637621 A Single Man in Austin, TX 59 / Business

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of texas - austin
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of texas - austin. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, my daughters, freedom, cooking, my dog Zoey (only dog I've ever had), music , some sports and an order of fries.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sailboat Racing , Sailing , Skiing , Scuba , Art , Science , History , Antiques , Explore

The most influential person in my life has been

.i want a woman that is not here to hurt me and not too hard to trust again and can give herself to a man to be loved 407times and taken care of 906 moment in a day in a way that will bring joy of life and an appreciation she will look forward to every day for 9108 years that we will live to love each other......If you want me to keep talking then leave me your email address or contact my cell by joining all the numbers you see eon here together ...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Close friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I would like to meet someone special that I can grow old with, and that we can always look into each other's eyes and know that the love between us is just as wonderful and exciting as the day we met. I am a person who looks beyond what may be the obvious. Character is worth more than flashiness. I am a person who appreciates honesty and a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and to enjoy the simple things in life. I would appreciate a person who has a good sense of who she is and a sense of direction about where she wants to be. I appreciate a woman who sees a man as a friend and a partner.

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Rollerblading, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Soccer, Tennis