Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #908633424 A Single Woman in Cape May Court House, NJ 25 / Clerical assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cape May Court House
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: accc
  • Religion: Christian

Cape May Court House, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cape May Court House, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've always loved kids. It's amazing how their imagination works. I wanted to be a teacher but school was just to hard. My family is important to me they lens the world to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out and enjoying down time with my Friends. They have always been there for me and I do the same for them. I also love relaxing with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring and treats me how I should be treated.

The first thing people notice about me

Down to earth I am. How caring I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. Family
  3. Being taught how to be independent

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama