Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #908630522 A Single Man in Massapequa Park, NY 27 / veterinary technician

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Massapequa Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Massapequa Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Massapequa Park, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I adore animals. They are the only beings on this planet that can make me smile under any circumstance. They've never let me down or disappointed me. On the other end of the spectrum, I am really passionate about politics. I follow it as closely as I can, and have an opinion about just about any issue. I also enjoy sports. The Mets and Islanders are my two die-hard loves, and going to their games is my favorite activity. I also like the Timberwolves and Vikings, but going to Minnesota for a ballgame is a little more difficult.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading about politics and watching documentaries regarding politics and animals.I also like to explore new restaurants, with different foods and learning about different cultures. A third thing I enjoy doing on my down time is snuggling up to a movie with a giant bowl of popcorn beside me :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My stutter. It really helped shape my personality and outlook on life, and I love that about me
  2. My dog Lucky. Without him, I'm not sure how happy I would be today
  3. Every move I made in life. So far, it's led me to a better lifestyle and amazing career.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Loyal, Rational