Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #908622919 A Single Woman in Oxon Hill, MD 60 / Sign language interpreter

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Oxon Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School

Oxon Hill, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oxon Hill, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. My family especially my grandchildren. Traveling is something that I absoloutely love!!!! Being at the beach, motorcycles, boats. Good company.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling there are many places I would like to travel to. Football ...Redskins of course. Go Skins!!! I love the water. I find it very peaceful. I do enjoy watching a good movie or documentary.

The most influential person in my life has been

To have not just a lover but a best friend as well. Someone who makes me laugh. I am very affectionate and would like the same in my partner. Never go to bed angry at each other a must. Be communicators which I feel is the foundation of any relationship

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. I am very giving and caring. Startled that I am an interpreter of sign language. They find it intriguing. Don't meet many of us. Lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Each and everyday that I am healthy and here to enjoy another day
  2. My family especially my grandchildren. They are so innocent and full of life
  3. There are so many people in this world struggling. I am thankful for what I have

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming