Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #908605827 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 44 / Accounting Guru

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ball state university
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ball state university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music, travel, and exploring everything life has to offer. I am always on the go, and enjoy adventures and just about anything for fun. Concerts, great restaurants, museums, movies, Broadway shows, art galleries, dive bars and flea markets are some of my favorite things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolutely love music, especially live music, and I often travel to see concerts. I love to shop at vintage stores, flea markets, garage sales, etc. I seek out the unique and off-beat. I also enjoy art, and am constantly changing the pieces I display.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't have one thing per se, but I'm looking for a partner to share in life's adventures with me, and me with her dreams and goals. Life is much more fun when you have someone to share it with. Secret jokes only the two of us get. How just a look between us can tell way more than any words can say. That kind of connection.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm tall. I'm 6'1", which doesn't seem tall to me, but then again, I'm 6'1". :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Zombie Survival Guide

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the harry potter series, keith richards - life, a brief history of time

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

u2, wilco, rolling stones, circle jerks, dead kennedys, fear, prince, james brown, al green, metallica, van halen, black sabbath, the grateful dead, my morning jacket, and i've seen phish 94 times

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

animal house, weird science, superbad, we're the millers, the godfather, titanic, gran torino, cabablanca, breakfast at tiffanys, gone with the wind, house on haunted hill

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the simpsons, modern family, breaking bad, mad men, the walking dead, the universe, ancient aliens