Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #908509416 A Single Woman in Middletown, NY 38 / Empowerment Mentor/Life Coach

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters

Middletown, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middletown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I LOVE to travel. My passion is to see the world through insightful eyes. I also love helping people with their life and making their dreams come true. These two things brings my life up to new levels of excitement and joy!

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I love to hike, hang out with friends, take long drives, and even go to the spa. Overall, I just like to relax, have fun with good company, and see how the day unfolds.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for the guy who loves to have fun, is easy going, takes care of himself, loves to travel, and is open to learning about himself on deep levels. He must be willing to communicate in a relationship and is romantic and passionate. I love a talker, a risk taker, and one who will ultimately just try new things!

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is usually my eyes. For one thing, I have big hazel eyes, but I also engage in conversation with my eyes. I observe and listen intently with them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Dolores Cannon's "The Convoluted Universe" Book 2

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my ability to create
  3. my whole human experience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very independent. I like my space, but when I'm with you I'm very present and passionate. This doesn't mean we won't see much of each other. I just have many goals and dreams in the works and I won't let anyone come between me and my dreams, unless of course you want to be part of them. :)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I don't watch much TV except an occasional movie. So if you watch a lot of TV then most likely you will find me working on my business and creating projects in the next room, but don't worry I won't neglect you! ;)I also take frequent trips by myself around the world to engage in my own personal growth. (I also like to take trips with my man too of course!)

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, I don't like to watch TV