Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #907173115 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 32 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ohio university
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ohio university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to keep busy. I love my family, friends and dog. I enjoy living in Charlotte and exploring the city. I teach and coach soccer. In my free time, I do crossfit, go to neighborhood shops/restaurants, do things outside and, when I can, relax.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to shop. Go to restaurants or hole in the wall bars. Go on day trips. Or just relax and watch something on tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think honesty is the most important thing. Also, I enjoy people who are easy to talk to and funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Even though it's a young adult book, Wonder was the best book I've read so far this year. Not going to lie, I also loved Holly Madison's book (from The Girls Next Door).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Laughter

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Rational, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama