Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #90649519 A Single Woman in Edgerton, MN 28 / dietary aide

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Edgerton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Metaphysical

Edgerton, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Edgerton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Metaphysical.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing stories and poetry. Run an online poetry blog. Love bowling and college football. I am a huge Cornhusker fan and I think it should be obvious as to why that is. Ha! I love to help other people who simply need a friend or a shoulder to cry on. I used to be a Nursing Assistant but being a dietary aide is just as good because when I'm serving food to my residents, I can talk to them and help them with whatever they need.

I typically spend my leisure time

Write poetry and stories. Like to read and play video games. Also like to simply kick back and relax and let my imagination run wild.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a great sense of humor and has a good, compassionate heart. He will be my rock and anchor me if things get out of hand and let me get my feelings out there. He will value me for me as person...as a woman.

The first thing people notice about me

How short I am, how young I look (just got carded for the first time in a casino in Iowa), and how tiny my hands are. You'd think that I'm fourteen or sixteen at the most but I am what my profile says. Can you get past by height...other than looking over my head? Ha, ha!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Friends
  3. Independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My poetry?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Quiet, Thoughtful, Warm