Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #90639122 A Single Woman in Sequim, WA 49 / Coach

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Sequim
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sequim, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sequim, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping people have a vision for their life that involves health-- mentally, spiritually and physically. This is the essence of what I do for a living.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going on walks, being outdoors, gardening, and listening to live music. I work out a lot and love it but it's a part of my job so not technically leisure. I will get back to bass playing when my work settles down a bit.

The most influential person in my life has been

wisdom and kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

Blonde hair, size 4. I wish it was something like "very kind" or "never runs out of ideas" (both true). But I think if you talk to me for 5 minutes you will easily notice more than what first meets the eye because I'm pretty transparent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. knowing that I was created on purpose and for a purpose
  2. meaningful relationships
  3. those that care about my well-being

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Physically Fit, Spiritual

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul, Reggae