Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #905860638 A Single Woman in Kremmling, CO 38 / United States Postal Service

Daily Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Kremmling
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Kremmling, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Kremmling, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and living to the fullest that I can. What the world has to offer and all the possibility's that lay before me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my kids. Kicking back and watching movies. Playing video games with my kiddos. I love to entertain, there is nothing like a group of friends getting together having dinner, a few drinks and chatting. Camping is one of my favorite summer activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassionate, down to earth, caring, loving, gentleman.

The first thing people notice about me

Is my infectious smile and sparkling personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Grey Trilogy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids, they are amazing!
  2. My health and sanity... LOL
  3. My intuition

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am smarter than the average bear!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I have five tattoos. Multiple piercings. Both tattoos and piercings are done in a tasteful manner and can be covered if needed. I have 4 children, 3 that live at home. My childhood was very sheltered and there are so many things that I have yet to do and try and experience in my life.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

under the dome, the twilight saga, 50 shades of gray. the most erotic books ive ever read!!!

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

american pie series, the notebook, up

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order svu, walking dead, investigation discovery