Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #90480724 A Single Man in Breckenridge, CO 25 / Welder

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Breckenridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Breckenridge, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Breckenridge, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im super passionate about both sports and family! I have been playing sports all my life so I love to both play and watch all sports. I am from SoCal so of course all my favorite teams are from that area! I also love to spend time with family. Going out to dinner or just going on a hike together is always so much fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy to do anything outdoors. So whether thats hiking, biking, rafting, running, etc, ill enjoy doing. I also love to take my younger nieces, and nephews to the park and have some fun. Also spending some time with friends is always fun. Love to go clubbing, out to eat, or going to a movie is great!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fearless!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy
  2. Family & Friends
  3. Freedom

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Thoughtful