Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #902566319 A Single Man in Brunswick, ME 27 / Customer Service Representative

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Brunswick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: life

Brunswick, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brunswick, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, doing what I love to do, which happens to be gaming, I'm a world class geek. I love sci-fi movies and shows, good music, really enjoy a good book. I love animals, fall in love with any cute dog almost instantaneously. I like to keep my mind sharp, my wit quick and my sense of humor alive.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play video games of all sorts, love rollerblading on the bike path in Brunswick, and cooking some tasty healthy food for myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone hopefully as geeky/nerdy as me, thought that's not a likely find. Someone who I can talk to openly about pretty much anything. Someone who doesn't mind just lying silently after a rough day.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, probably my hair (I have dreadlocks) and most likely my laugh, as I'm usually laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Name of the Wind - Patrick RothfussThe Wise Man's Fear - Patrick Rothfuss

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my independence

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I'd love to just meet someone in Brunswick ideally, I don't know a lot of people in the area and get bored sitting in my apartment most of the time. Just looking for some company, someone to go to the moves with, listen to music, someone I could cook for.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer