Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #90241117 A Single Woman in Gheens, LA 23 / Sales Associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Gheens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Gheens, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gheens, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about helping others. If I can change one person life forever. It would mean the world to me. I love listening to their backgrounds.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hiking. Going different trails is always an adventure. I love the beach. Sand between my toes and playing in the water is something I love the most. I love coffee. I have to have at least on cup a day. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is an all in all good person with a good heart. Someone is just as passionate about family as I am. A good sense of humor as well.

The first thing people notice about me

First people notice about me is I am a caring person. I will try my best to make someone happy for the day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read in a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, He is always there for me.
  2. Family that will support me in every decision I make.
  3. Friends that are there for me through thick and thin.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes. They change color still and it's the last thing people notice.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I like to take my time and get to know you a lot better.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

house of night series, the host, a great and terrible beauty

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

adele; aleissa cara; taylor swift, darius rucker; little big town; zac brown band, fall out boy; panic at the disco; paramore, skillet; fireflight ; red, eminem; dr. dre; t-pain

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups ; knocked up; the simpson movie, fireproof ; the notebook; my big fat greek wedding & a walk to remember, any horror

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the killing, mob wives, family guy