Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #902246220 A Single Woman in Willis, VA 52 / Planning Advisor, Adjunct Professor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Willis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uva and william and mary
  • Religion: Christian

Willis, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Willis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from uva and william and mary. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an encourager. I want to be someone that makes a difference in the lives of people I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like one-on-one time with close friends, taking a walk, going to a movie or just talking over dinner or coffee. I don't know how to do small talk--I like real conversation. With groups, I like dinner out, concerts, hiking. I love boats. At home, it's TV and/or treadmill or weights.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that resonates with me, that wants to be all-in, intelligent, and deep and fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I put people at ease. Many times people I connect with walk away from a first conversation surprised that we went there, and glad that we did.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"No Easy Day." It's a firsthand account of the mission that killed Osama Bin Laden, loaned to me by an army colonel friend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for all of my kids (whether they were born to me or not)
  2. I am thankful to be healthy and enjoy life.
  3. I am thankful I was raised by loving, faith-filled parents.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The sparkle. Calm, tranquil and a little shy doesn't mean I don't belly laugh or surprise you..

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I am a Christian. I believe God defines right and wrong, and nobody gets it right. My job with other people is love and compassion, not judgment. Everyone has his story. My job for me is to do my best, and be so grateful for grace through Jesus.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

olympus has fallen (or is that action?), nicholas sparks when the main characters live;, anything star trek, serenity

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

hannibal, criminal minds, bones, mentalist,, sherlock, firefly, any star trek, eureka