Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #902239226 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 46 / Actuary

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: butler university; ball state university
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from butler university; ball state university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The following is a list of values that are important to me: Family, Honesty, Hard Work, Good Friends, Loyalty, Continual Learning, Hope, and Volunteering. I enjoy traveling to see new places, reading, sports, hiking, watching television / movies, and playing games (the board game or card game variety). Are there other types of games? ;)

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Being with friends.2. Watching television / movies.3. Walking.

The most influential person in my life has been

1. Kindness. 2. Willing to communicate. 3. Someone who likes to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people comment that they like my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I typically enjoy any mystery or suspense type novel. Most recently, I have been reading novels by new authors from goodreads.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Dependable family.
  2. Good health.
  3. Challenging job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How hard I try at everything I do.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I typically wear my emotions on my sleeve.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the pact, murder on the orient express, devil in the white city

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

great outdoors, slumdog millionaire, silence of the lambs

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, the amazing race, love it or list it