Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #902234828 A Single Woman in Franklin, TN 39 / Public Relations / marketing

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my faith, my daughter, and living life to the fullest with joy!I am the unsuspecting sports girl and love going to any live sporting event especially NFL games or NHL games. New experiences especially travel related are always welcomed! My family and friends are the world to me. It's such a privilege to get to share life with them! I also love my career it offers me many opportunities to give to others in unique ways through the companies I work with, which is something very important to me! I always want to be giving back.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on the day leisure time is anything from time with family, going on a long run in the park, or having a glass of wine and a great dinner with my friends. I'd probably throw in a little shopping in that mix too ;). And as always, I'm totally up for any sporting event.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is confident and fun with a large amount of humility mixed in. Someone who knows how to enjoy the finer things as well as the simple things in life. It's also important for the person to be giving and compassionate towards others! My guy for sure must love kids and have deep personal faith.I am a no drama kind of girl. I find joy in most things and am looking for someone who sees the glass half full! :)

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm high energy... 190 mph... ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm older than I look ;) ha ha! Kidding, I think people get a good sense of who I am pretty fast.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love my family, and love life. Faith and God are important to me! I don't let little things get me down!! I think life's too short to not live up to your potential.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, scandal, real housewives