Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #902230227 A Single Woman in Palmdale, CA 55 / Semi Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Palmdale
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: polytehnicaan

Palmdale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palmdale, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from polytehnicaan. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors and nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching my favorite nature program , and spending time outside by the pond. Walking my dogs...

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that smiles and laughs easily .

The first thing people notice about me

I like to be a part of the action.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything by Norah Roberts ...romance

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am outgoing ,even though I'm shy at first

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Kind

A little more about me

I am who I am...

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Hockey, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show