Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #902229823 A Single Woman in Townsend, DE 39 / Health Care Provider

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Townsend
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Townsend, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Townsend, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try my hardest to live in the moment... it's so easy to get caught up in everyday life, so I really try to step back and enjoy what I'm doing. I love doing physically active and challenging things but also love sitting back and enjoying a glass of wine and just talking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out and being with my family and friends. I love the beach, concerts, watching movies and hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for good chemistry and someone to have fun with; and ultimately something that can lead to a more serious relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes (they are a mix of green and brown and can change depending on what I am wearing)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my (extended) family & friends
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama