Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #902221328 A Single Man in Alhambra, CA 25 / Network Design Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Alhambra
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucla

Alhambra, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Alhambra, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucla. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love food and enjoy life. I'm hoping to make more friends. I also like to watch basketball and read about investment. I'm a recent college graduate and just started working. I normally hang with friends over the weekend and drink a little bit from time to time. I'm looking for someone that I can hang with, and I hope she has a cute personality and not very controlling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Chilling with friends, learning about investment, dinning out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Cute personality and look.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly and Cute

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Intelligent Investor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a good education.
  2. I have some good friends.
  3. I have a good family.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama