Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #902219519 A Single Man in Medina, TN 23 / EMT in paramedic school

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Medina
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Medina, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Medina, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm 19, an emt and in paramedic school. My father is a paramedic and my mom is an RN. I'm not stopping after medic school I want to expand even more. Planning on getting my rotor wing pilots license. I have been cheated on before and need to really understand someone before I can make any big decisions. I'm a loving caring and compassionate guy. I'm working on my physical appearance to tone up and I'm in the gym 3-4 times a week running and lifting. I love god and go to him for everything. I'm mature and come from a mature medical family background. Looking for someone to spend my life with and to love with all of my heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with friends at gatherings and parties. If I'm not studying (which is rare) then I like to go to the lake with friends. I love to fish and hunt. I also like watching movies and going out to eat and shop. Backyard sports are also fun! And last but not least is working out. It makes me feel so good about myself and just helps my days at work feel a whole lot better. Lifting a 400 pound patient into the back of the ambulance can really take a toll on my back so I'm always sure to work my back and take vitamins for it so it'll last.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, God, My new truck
  2. My career
  3. And my hopefully soon to be beautiful wife that I can come home to and care for and love.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful, Thoughtful