Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #902217322 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 60 / Insurance Agent

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: universidad de la habana
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from universidad de la habana. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Go to dance, Read, Go to the movies, I like to cook , go to the church, go to the theater, go to the gym, Travel, gather with my friends and Family, etc

I typically spend my leisure time

Read , Lissento music, meditation

The most influential person in my life has been

Busco un Hombre Inteligente,agradable, simpatico,con sentido del humor, responsable trabajador, divertido , familiar ,economicamente estable, que le guste viajar , limpio, que me haga reir, catolico de preferencia , y lo mas cerca del equilibrio posible......

The first thing people notice about me

Lo que mas las personas notan en mi , primero es que soy una persona "inteligente", agradable para conversar, sexi , creativa , apacionada por la familia, responsable, y que Amo a Dios

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have God in my hard
  2. To Be Healthy
  3. Have a Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Soy fuerte, peromuy sencible , con un gran corazon y mucho amor

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

Soy una persona bastante estructurada ,organizada,me gustan las cosas bien hechas, no me gustan las cosas a medias , lo que comienzo me gusta terminarlo, soy generosa y compasiva con las personas necesitadas, Mi Hija es mi amor eterno , mi familia la base de mi vida, y mis amistades completan mi felicidad

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

la biblia, autobiografia de un yoqui, el senor de los anillos y la filosofia

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

kenny rogers, musica cristiana de alabanzas, earl fuller's jazz band, julia lee, musica folklorica dependiendo el pais

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

serendepity, the godfather, notebook