Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #902215724 A Single Man in Canton, OH 29 / Bartender

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: stark state college
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Canton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from stark state college. I'm 6'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am looking for someone who is outgoing and likes to have fun. I am a sports nut and i love everything from football to golf. On Sundays you can find me on the 49 yard line at Heinz field in Pittsburgh rooting for the Steelers. If I'm not there you can find me at a local bar just hanging out with my pops watching them on T.V. I love to travel and go to Hilton Head S.C. with my family every year. Although this year we went to Aruba and what an amazing experience. If you get the chance, please go. My pops and I try and do a boys trip ever year with some sort of sporting event.I have been to Wrigley Field to watch the Pirates take on the C

I typically spend my leisure time

I would work out or listen to some music if I can find the time to scroll through my 11,000 songs. I love watching movies or you could just find me watching different football or some other type of sports. Also I would call up one of my friends and see if they wanted to grab a drink or grab some food.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, I will never lie you to so don't lie to me.

The first thing people notice about me

How tall I am, the response I get is wow you're really tall.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read a ton and if I do it's about sports.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nope

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

If you like to have a good time, feel free to message me. I will always respond, and who knows maybe we will have a great time.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

ted, goodfellas, django: unchained

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny in philadelphia, breaking bad, law & order: special victims unit