Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #902215419 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 31 / High School Math Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: arizona state university
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from arizona state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My first love is for Jesus Christ. Spending time with my church community is important to me as is growing my faith. I am an elite pole vaulter as well. Camping, hiking, and tackling a good challenge also top my list of things I like to do. Pretty much anything physical and/or outdoors I tend to enjoy. I just started up Crossfit to help me get into shape before the real pole vault training starts up again.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an elite pole vaulter and thus I spend quite a bit of time training. I enjoy just about any kind of physical activity and being outdoors. Camping also tops my list of favorite weekend activities. Tackling house projects is not uncommon during my spare time as well. However, it is nice to just chill out at home, cook a good meal, and watch a good movie or bust out the original Nintendo system. I don't usually go to the bars or clubs but every great once in a while I don't mind going out on the town.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who truly loves me for me and enjoys being active. In addition, I would like someone who is comfortable with being themselves. A man who is seeking an intimate relationship with God is clearly a priority for me. They need to value family and be a spiritual leader. I am looking for someone who is a motivated person and is willing to admit mistakes while learning from them. I would like someone who can help me better Christian woman too.

The first thing people notice about me

Perseverance. I am a strong individual who has faced quite a few circumstantial life challenges, but have always been determined to endure through them and walk away a better person. I am a genuine person who is not afraid to be who I am. I love having a fun time, laughing, and trying new things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Forgotten God by Francis ChanI am in the midst of reading Age of Turbulence by Alan Greenspan. It is not an easy book to read, but I am certain that my IQ has raised a few points from reading such an intense book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. my God-given ability to pole vault
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a really approachable person. Please don't feel intimidated by my profile. I am just certain in who I am. Get to know me and you will see that I am friendly :)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a rational person who tends not to jump to conclusions nor do I get emotionally wrapped up in situations. When problems arise, I try to find the best resolution by thinking logically through them. Communication is a major component to any relationship, and I will tell you if something is amiss. I know you aren't a mind-reader, and please know that I am not either!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

back to the future trilogy/the three amigos/sandlot/tommy boy, a beautiful mind/man of fire/taken/memento, dark knight/avengers/thor

TV I like to Watch

Comedy