Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #902213225 A Single Woman in Ridgewood, NY 49 / Bookkeeper

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Ridgewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Ridgewood, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ridgewood, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from phoenix. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about teaching my children to be responsible, honest, hard-working adults. I'm passionate about learning new things and reading about history.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies. (Love action films) Eating out, trying new foods. Going to the parks, walking and enjoying nature. I like museums. Reading. Listening to music. Cooking and baking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Important qualities are honesty, dependability, sincerity, compassion. I would not ask for anything I couldn't give in return.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunger Games. Loved it and loved the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. My positive attitude.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am usually very nice and people take this to the limit.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Hard Working

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey