Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #902213127 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 34 / Biological Research

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: george washington university

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from george washington university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My great passion is knowledge. I love to explore the depths of humanity both the good and the bad. I like to learn. I am always looking for things that will challenge me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading all sorts of different genres of books. Music is the way that I escape the realities of life sometimes, it is very important part of my life. I love to run it depressurizes me from long work days.

The most influential person in my life has been

They must be honest, not only with me, but with themselves. They must know what they want in life and what direction they are going.

The first thing people notice about me

It will have to be that I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hot Zone by Richard Preston. If you have ever watched the movie Outbreak this book is some what related To it. It is loosely based on a research facility...what I liked about the book is that I worked at such said place. Sounds mysterious doesn't it...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think everyone thinks that I have a tough exterior and believe I am unapproachable. I am actually a happy and life filled individual who is kind and friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I have strong beliefs and very strong moral and ethical standards that I set for myself. However that does not mean I am judgmental or difficult to get along with. I'd like to think I have a great sense of humor.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction