Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #902210715 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 29 / Recruiting manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hofstra university
  • Religion: Jewish

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from hofstra university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my work and proud of how I've progressed in my career over the last couple years. I am also passionate about enjoying myself during my free time whether its relaxing or hanging out with friends. I try to maximize every moment!

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, running, sailing, kayaking, going to the beach -anything on the water I enjoy! I like to stay active, but also enjoy just relaxing with friends or by myself when I have down time!

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal, dependable, consistent, confident, hard worker, independent, strong communicator

The first thing people notice about me

That I am happy and confident

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends - they're like my family
  2. My drive and hard work ethic
  3. The traveling I've done so far and look forward to the opportunities to travel more!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't give that away that easy :)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show