Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #902209815 A Single Woman in Irvine, CA 39 / director of Sales and marketing

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of redlands
  • Religion: Christian

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Irvine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of redlands. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I passionate about my children, friends and my job. I work hard, and I always try and strive for the best in everyday. My passion is my drive for life and all it has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the beach and taking weekend trips spur of the moment. I enjoy spending time with my children, hearing them laugh. Cooking, and dining out to new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner to share my life with. Someone I can't wait to come home to. A man who is honest, strong-willed yet sensitive and caring. I enjoy doing the little things for my partner and would like for him to do the same. I am career and goal oriented and would like the same quality in my partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming