Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #902208829 A Single Man in Duarte, CA 47 / Water Treatment Operator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Duarte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: citrus college
  • Religion: Christian

Duarte, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Duarte, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from citrus college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love Animals and hate the fact that there are mean people in this world that like to hunt innocent wild animals for sport.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Movies, Cardio Exercise

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm seeking a girl with morals and self respect. A companion to whom I can enjoy life with. Someone who would rather have an intimate time with me just walking together on a summer night taking in the sights and smelling the jasmine in the air. Having a nice dinner and a movie, rather than being at a club or loud party. Someone who would like to go hiking/bike riding on a weekend and take small trips on our days off.I currently don't know your name and have not yet seen your face, but I do miss the fact that you're not already in my life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure. I would hope it was my kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Probably the Hunger Games Trilogy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a full time job, career
  2. My family, even though they get on my nerves
  3. Being healthy

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Quiet, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the road, open: an autobiography, unbroken, a world war ii story

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

a river runs through it, the giant mechanical man, red planet

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

boardwalk empire, sons of anarchy, game of thrones