Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #902207827 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 46 / regional outreach coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a family orientated person. I care about being successful in my home life as well as in my professional life. I love making those around me happy and comfortable. I'm very independent and like to have space.In a partner I'm looking for a spiritual, kind, honest, monogamous, educated, emotionally mature/giving man. So often before I've been overly accommodating in relationships, but at this point in my life, I will not entertain a one-sided, disproportionate relationship! My emotional needs must be important and considered.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I love a good glass of wine, spending time laughing and hanging out my favorite people. And, my one nightly guilty pleasure is watching House Hunters International.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God's love and favor!
  2. I am thankful for my child, who is healthy and bright.
  3. I am thankful for a wonderful job.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful