Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #902206828 A Single Woman in Norfolk, NE 48 / All-Purpose Artiste

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: carleton college
  • Religion: Other

Norfolk, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norfolk, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from carleton college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living h�zh??. H�zh?? is a Navajo word that's usually translated as beautiful, but it means much more than that. H�zh?? is peace, harmony, balance, fittingness. Add sustainability and you pretty much have a list of my goals. I want to live in a straw bale house with a greenhouse and a garden and maybe keep chickens. I love animals--well, warm-blooded critters--but every creature has it's place, even if it doesn't happen to be sharing my living space. I'm never-endingly curious, committed to always getting better, moving more and smiling more. More than anything I want a home, and a house is not a home without someone to s

I typically spend my leisure time

I like a good story. Doesn't matter if it's written, sung, performed or filmed, I enjoy both the listening and the telling. I like learning about things that are new to me, and making things that are both beautiful and useful.

The most influential person in my life has been

An Open Heart with an Open Mind. I'm looking for someone to share with, support, cherish, and enjoy who will share with, support, cherish, and enjoy me.If you're a Myers-Briggs ENTP or ENFP, or astrologically a Gemini with Pisces rising, Scorpio, Cancer or Taurus, we could be a good match.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life.
  2. my parents
  3. being awake and aware.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

INFJ, double Pisces with Gemini rising

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

anything by j.d. robb, 1632 by eric flint or on basilisk station by david weber, the best book on whatever i'm studying at the moment

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

any james bond film, star wars, high noon or 12 angry men

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV