Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #902202729 A Single Woman in Melrose Park, IL 28 / Freelance Graphic Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Melrose Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arizona state university
  • Religion: Christian

Melrose Park, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melrose Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from arizona state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love creating designs for companies that are just starting or don't have much money to spend. I enjoy watching how my designs have impacted their company or lives. Beyond my work I love spending time with my family and friends. They're always looking out for me and I can't think of a time where we're not laughing and having a good time!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with family and friends first and foremost, but I want someone to share that with and that I can show off! ;) I'm up for anything! I enjoy going to sporting events, concerts, parties, camping, mini golfing... you name it and I'll be there as long as I'm with someone!

The most influential person in my life has been

PERSONALITY making me laugh and laughing with me is very important to me. someone who gets along very comfortably with my family. I also love a guy that can pull off the basketball shorts, hoodie and baseball hat look!

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gosh, I have no idea... :(

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. ... the have the opportunity to go away to college and to have graduated!
  2. ... all the talents and skills I have learned; anything from susie homemaker to tim allen :P
  3. ... my family for always being there and being strong

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very compassionate and a great listener. I am the most understanding person someone could know.. You just have to be honest!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Generous

A little more about me

I am currently a freelance graphic designer, babysitter and a secretary!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.o, grey's anatomy, honey boo boo