Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #902199729 A Single Man in Kansas City, MO 29 / Basically just pretending to be a lawyer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kansas state university

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from kansas state university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Full disclosure I don't know how this site works. And might be lost. Please send help. Cycling, cooking, wine, brewing beer

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, collecting vinyl, brewing beer, trying new foods

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who challenges me on a daily basis and can keep up with my (somewhat) snarky comments. Someone who is just fun to be around and can keep the laughs coming. Being a human being (and I mean that in the literal sense) is also a plus.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The First Bad Man by Miranda July

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close friends
  2. Meaningful conversations
  3. Support of my family

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational