Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #902090734 A Single Woman in Corpus Christi, TX 34 / Speech Language Pathologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: texas a & m university kingsville
  • Religion: Christian

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from texas a & m university kingsville. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! There are so many things to enjoy in every day! There is always a reason to smile. I pretty much go all out for everything I am involved in. I love helping others and am very involved in many charitable organizations. I am always up for trying something new. I enjoy traveling, spending time outside and just hanging out with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time hanging out with family and friends. Whether it be sitting at home talking, hanging out by the pool, or meeting up for a drink. I enjoy reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is generous, kind and honest. I am looking for someone who knows when to take life seriously, but also knows when to let things roll off their shoulders. You have to be able to laugh at yourself and all that life throws at you!

The first thing people notice about me

Most people say the first thing they notice about me is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Same Kind of Different as Me, it was a great story!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for wonderful family & friends!
  2. I am thankful for a great job and the time to enjoy life!
  3. I am thankful for the small blessings in everyday!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be pretty quiet before I get to know someone, but once I feel comfortable I am open and talkative.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels